Fri, Apr 02 | Twitch

Research and Development

‘Research and Development’ is a live electronic music performance. Daniel James (aka Dan Untitled) performs solo with modular synthesisers and an array of other digital and analogue electronics and effects (including some hand-built circuits).
Registration is Closed
Research and Development

Time & Location

Apr 02, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
Twitch

About the Event

Artists: Daniel James

Location: Wellington, New Zealand

Date: Saturday, April 3rd, 10:00 am New Zealand time | 17:00 EST (April 2nd) | 14:00 PST (April 2nd) | 23:00 CEST (April 2nd) | 1:30 am IRST

Event Access: Twitch

‘Research and Development’ is a live electronic music performance. Daniel James (aka Dan Untitled) performs solo with modular synthesisers and an array of other digital and analogue electronics and effects (including some hand-built circuits). His music also integrates sampling and atmospheric field recordings.

Video will be streamed live, with a blend of a live camera feed and abstract video textures. The music in this performance is work-in-progress towards an upcoming self-released album of the same name. Oki (Utrecht, Netherlands) features on some tracks, and there will be a live remix of a track by Dunproofin (Aberdeen, Scotland).

Language: English (mostly non-verbal)

Share This Event