Sun, Apr 11 | Zoom

Body Journeys in Architectures

We want to live a limitless trip for an hour together!
Registration is Closed
Body Journeys in Architectures

Time & Location

Apr 11, 6:30 AM – 7:30 AM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Artists: Sanaz Ghorbani, Dina Cheraghvand, Sorour Mousavi

Location: Paris, France

Date: Sunday, April 11th, 12:30 - 13:30 CEST | 06:30 am EDT | 03:30 am PDT | 15:00 Tehran

Event Access: Zoom

We want to live a limitless trip for an hour together!

« Body journeys in architectures » is a window to a guided « kinesthetic digital tour » to give the participants the possibility of creating authentic experiences integrating their movements, voices and architectures via a collaborative dialogue.

You will be located in two monuments in Paris and Iran with some common concepts and the journey starts...

All of you will be a part of the final performance as you will be led to a mindful embodied visit through choreographic movements and vocal experiences inspired by architectures.

It is recommended to bring your body and any means of expressions such as painting tools, music instruments, colorful staffs or any other creative objects to create an improvisational performance in which each of us will be a pixel of the whole mosaic of a new social space over the screen.

Ready?

Credits:

Performers:

Sanaz Ghorbani, Dina Cheraghvand, Sorour Mousavi

Language: English, Farsi

Registration is Closed

Share This Event