Fri, Apr 09 | Youtube

Common Realm

“We are all locked down in our private realms. Communication starts outside. The reality of communicating is floating between the public and private realms. You are offered a narration; do you believe it?”
Registration is Closed
Common Realm

Time & Location

Apr 09, 8:30 AM – 9:00 AM EDT
Youtube

About the Event

Artists: Homa Shokri

Location: Tehran, Iran

Date: Friday, April 9th, 17:00 pm - 17:30 pm IRST | 08:30 am EDT | 05:30 am PDT | 14:30 pm CEST

Event Access: Youtube

“We are all locked down in our private realms. Communication starts outside. The reality of communicating is floating between the public and private realms. You are offered a narration; do you believe it?”

Credits:

Writer and Director : Homa Shokri

Performers : Zahra Mohseni, Amin Simiar, Paria Mohajerani

Tech Support : Salar Nikkar

Language: Farsi

Registration is Closed

Share This Event