Mon, Apr 12 | Instagram

Croc Pot: The Mix

Croc Pot is a group collective from BC focused on making life changing music and sharing it with the world. Collaborative. Collective. We cannot make what we make without our people. Croc Pot is sustained through participation.
Registration is Closed
Croc Pot: The Mix

Time & Location

Apr 12, 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM EDT
Instagram

About the Event

Artists: Croc Pot/Willie Four Milli/NAVvv

Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada

Date: Monday, April 12th, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm EDT | 6:30 pm PDT | 3:30 am CEST (April 13th) | 6:00 am IRST (April 13th)

Event Access: Instagram

Croc Pot is a group collective from BC focused on making life changing music and sharing it with the world.  Collaborative. Collective. We cannot make what we make without our people. Croc Pot is sustained through participation.  We are leading an expedition and inviting you to join. Into the unknown. We are creating a place of seeing. Offering ourselves as a physical emblem of where humanity has been and where we are going. We don’t stop. Can’t stop won’t stop. We are growing and changing with concrete documentation of where we have been. What unseen forces are we communicating with? What is our ripple effect in the expanding universe?

Credits:

Words: N.A.Vvv

Sound: Willie Four Milli

Language: English

Registration is Closed

Share This Event