Fri, Mar 26 | Twitch

Feeding the gap. A story of trying

“Feeding the gap” is a live collaborative experiment that fuses words and animation. Like an ephemeral endless parchment roll, the work will constantly change and evolve with the input and reaction of the audience.
Registration is Closed
Feeding the gap. A story of trying

Time & Location

Mar 26, 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM EDT
Twitch

About the Event

Artists: Dirk Bathen & Benjamin Rabe

Location: Hamburg, Germany

Date: Friday, March 26th, 17:30 pm - 18:30 pm CET | 12:30 pm EDT | 09:30 am PDT | 21:00 pm IRST

Event Access: Twitch

“Feeding the gap” is a live collaborative experiment that fuses words and animation. Like an ephemeral endless parchment roll, the work will constantly change and evolve with the input and reaction of the audience. Streamed via Twitch, spectators can jump in and influence the cause of action and together we will create a living digital and immersive experience full of colourful animation and a corresponding textual evolution.

Credits:

Text: Dirk Bathen

Animation: Benjamin Rabe

Language: English

Share This Event