Sat, Apr 10 | Twitch

Intersect

Intersect is a VR audiovisual performance examining the consciousness of five disparate humans intertwined through splintering timelines.
Registration is Closed
Intersect

Time & Location

Apr 10, 9:30 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Twitch

About the Event

Artists: The Glad Scientist

Location: Osaka, Japan

Date: Saturday, April 10th, 22:30 pm - 23:00 pm Japan Time | 09:30 am EDT | 06:30 am PDT | 15:30 pm CEST | 18:00 pm IRST

Event Access: Twitch

Intersect is a VR audiovisual performance examining the consciousness of five disparate humans intertwined through splintering timelines. Separated by time and space, the experience is felt viscerally through the perspective of nanobot insects as they traverse the minds and bodies of the five, overlapping through entangled synapses and into their different sensory apparatus, attempting to discover imprints of the human spirit.

Language: English, Non-Verbal

Registration is Closed

Share This Event