Sat, Apr 03 | WhatsApp

Lifeline 99 99

Kaivalya Plays' interactive play that takes place on the phone
Registration is Closed
Lifeline 99 99

Time & Location

Apr 03, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM EDT
WhatsApp

About the Event

Artists: Kaivalya Plays

Location: New Delhi, India

Date: Saturday, April 3rd, 21:00 - 22:30 IST | 11:30 am EDT | 08:30 am PDT | 17:30 CEST | 20:00 IRST

Event Access: WhatsApp

Lifeline 99 99 is an absurd telephone line that interrogates the greed and alienation of human experiences. The audience calls a phone number, where they hear an IVRS voice that asks them certain questions and subsequently connects them to any one of the five fictional experiences available. However, do not mistake Lifeline 99 99 to be a service helpline, my friend. It won't serve to your excessive wants; it will give you a glimpse at human experiences that will not be replicated.

Notes: This performance happens over the phone and will require an active Whatsapp account.

Credits:

Presented by Kaivalya Plays

Design & Direction: Akshay Raheja and Gaurav Singh.

Performers: Kumar Abhimanyu, Nikie Bareja, Ramita Menon, Raghav Seth and Gaurav Singh.

Writing: Akshay Raheja

Technical Production: Gaurav Singh.

Production Management: Stuti Kanoongo.

Language: English

Registration is Closed

Share This Event