Thu, Apr 08 | Twitch

Mohdular Kindohm

An audiovisual performance blending modular synthesis with generative visual art, opened for audience participation through an experimental livestream integration.
Registration is Closed
Mohdular Kindohm

Time & Location

Apr 08, 1:30 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
Twitch

About the Event

Artists: tiwonku

Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA

Date: Thursday, April 8th, 12:30 pm - 13:00 pm CDT | 13:30 pm EDT | 10:30 am PDT | 19:30 pm CEST | 22:00 pm IRST

Event Access: Twitch

An audiovisual performance blending modular synthesis with generative visual art, opened for audience participation through an experimental livestream integration.

Credits:

Composer/Director/Performer: Nik Swift

Technical Architect: Andrew Apodaca

Language: English

Registration is Closed

Share This Event