Thu, Mar 25 | Twitch, YouTube

!nt3rn3t 3cology

In “!nt3rn3t 3cology”, Systaime offers explosive mashups of Internet Aesthetics, where information, images and comments provide a frame of today’s Digital Pop culture. The artist remixes web images and uses an audiovisual spectacle to display the patterns that are dominating the Internet.
Registration is Closed
!nt3rn3t 3cology

Time & Location

Mar 25, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
Twitch, YouTube

About the Event

Artist: Michaël Borras AKA Systaime

Location: Limoges, France

Date: Thursday, March 25th, 19:30 pm - 20:30 pm CET | 2:30 pm EDT | 11:30 am PDT | 23:00 pm IRST 

Event Access: YouTube, Twitch

In “!nt3rn3t 3cology”, Systaime offers explosive mashups of Internet Aesthetics, where information, images and comments provide a frame of today’s Digital Pop culture. The artist remixes web images and uses an audiovisual spectacle to display the patterns that are dominating the Internet, its icons, its manifestations and its digital prosperity. We are the "lucky" spectators of what he chooses to present us. What happens in the video has not much to do with our own lives, but it is more a kind of close esoteric manifestation of this web culture that is part of today’s pop culture.

Language: French, Spanish, English

Registration is Closed

Share This Event