Sun, Apr 04 | Instagram

Searching for a better past

I still find all answers in my dreams
Registration is Closed
Searching for a better past

Time & Location

Apr 04, 8:30 AM – 10:00 AM EDT
Instagram

About the Event

Artists: Paria Mohajerani

Location: Tehran, Iran

Date: Sunday, April 4th, 17:00 - 18:30 IRST | 08:30 am EDT | 05:30 am PDT | 14:30 pm CEST

Event Access: Instagram

I still find all answers in my dreams

Credits:

Director: Paria Mohajerani

Performer: Paria Mohajerani

Tech support: Pouria Firoozi

Homa shokri

Language: Farsi

Registration is Closed

Share This Event